Category: DEFAULT

Cloudy Day - J.J. Cale - Best - Carry On (CD)

Download Cloudy Day - J.J. Cale - Best - Carry On (CD)
Label: Zounds (3) - 2700020162 • Series: Zounds Best • Format: CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Blues •


Fight - Various - Inside! - Celebrating The Best In British Soul (CD), Gamla Polare - Various - Dans Melodifestival Vol 2 (CD), The Halls Of Fear - The Hollywood Studio Orchestra And Singers - Music From The Godfather I-II-III (, Is It Good News Today? - Breathless - Three Times And Waving (CD, Album), The Foggy Dew - Restless Feet - Almost Irish (CD), יבוא לך - Monkey Son Of A Donkey - Going Down (CDr, Album), Idly By - Left of the Dial - Idly By/Clockwork (Vinyl), Off The Track - Hitchkokk - Love For The Sinners (CD, Album), Hattyútánc - Agregator - Túlontúl (CD), II ° Roman New Orleans Jazz Band* - Aint She Sweet / Yes, We Have No Bananas (Vinyl), Amon Rá E O Cavalo De Tróia, The Corner - Common - Go! Common Classics (CD), Si Tu Dois Partir - Laure Milan - Sourire Aux Anges (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Cloudy Day - J.J. Cale - Best - Carry On (CD) ”

  1. Groktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Best - Carry On on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Kicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Best Of J.J. Cale on Discogs.4/5(1).
  3. Faerr says:
    The album’s closing track, “Cloudy Day,” is an instrumental that clocks in at nearly five-and-a-half minutes, making it the longest song to appear on one of Cale’s album. Shades' cover features a silhouette of a guitar player, presumably Cale, inspired by the design of French cigarettes brand Blues, Americana, Tulsa Sound.
  4. Mazragore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Very Best Of J.J. Cale on Discogs.4/5(53).
  5. Tashakar says:
    Bass – Tommy Cogbill Drums – Karl Himmel Electric Guitar, Vocals – J.J. Cale: B5: Cloudy Day Bass – Nick Rather Drums – Gary Allen Electric Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – J.J. Cale Rhythm Guitar – Christine Lakeland Saxophone – Dennis Solee*
  6. Yokinos says:
    Kaufe Shades CD von J. J. Cale für 10,52 EUR versandkostenfrei. Jetzt kostenlos anhören. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  7. Brajind says:
    Feb 14,  · DISCLAIMER: All photos, stills, clips and music are copyrighted to their respective owners.
  8. Moogular says:
    Producers: J.J. Cale, Audie Ashworth. ALBUM TRACK LISTING 1. Carry On 2. Deep Dark Dungeon 3. Wish I Had Not Said That 4. Pack My Jack 5. If You Leave Her 6. Mama Don't 7. Runaround 8. What Do You Expect 9. Love Has Been Gone Cloudy Day. Engineers: Audie Ashworth, J.J. Cale, Hugh Davies, Ron Reynolds, Les Ladd, Steve Ripley, Joe Mills, Chad.
  9. Dibei says:
    Nov 16,  · Shades is my favorite J.J. Cale album. I bought it in late soon after it's release and I fell in love with it immediately. My favorite songs are Carry On, Mama Don't and Cloudy Day. There's no weak song on this album. Some songs are recoreded live in the studio. The artwork is nice, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *